Pastor | Fr. Anthony Saroki - Please call the parish office. Our receptionists are instructed to make an assessment of any request for help from Fr. Anthony to ascertain if another staff member can assist due to the many demands that are placed on his time. 

Associate Pastor | Fr. Ignatius Kipchirchir - fr.ignatius@olmc-sandiego.org

Deacons
Juan Faus Ext. 319 - jfaus@olmc-sandiego.org
Manny Porciuncula - mporciuncula@olmc-sandiego.org
Noel Rivera - nrivera@olmc-sandiego.org

Business Manager | Michelle P Fischer Ext. 308 - mfischer@olmc-sandiego.org 

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor-Maria D'Amato Ext. 312-mdamato@olmc-sandiego.org

Children's Ministry | Jenna Jackson Ext. 325 - jenna@olmc-sandiego.org

Middle School Ministry |  Ext. 315 -kmagro@olmc-sandiego.org

Youth Ministry | Mark Jacob Ext. 307 - mark@olmc-sandiego.org

Young Adults |-olmcyaministry@gmail.com

Music Director | Scott Camden - scamden@olmc-sandiego.org

Spanish Prayer & Liturgical Ministry | Junior Coronel Ext. 316-jcoronel@olmc-sandiego.org

Hispanic Catechetical Formation | Azucena Faus Ext. 323- afaus@olmc-sandiego.org

Hispanic Faith Formation | Azucena Faus Ext. 323-afaus@olmc-sandiego.org

Bereavement | Noel Rivera - nrivera@olmc-sandiego.org

Homebound Ministry | Fr. Ignatius- fr.ignatius@olmc-sandiego.org

Bookkeeper | Barbara Martin Ext. 305 - bookkeeper@olmc-sandiego.org

 Receptionist / Office Assistant

Wendy Nguyen Ext. 324 - wnguyen@olmc-sandiego.org

Thekla Keegan  Ext. 302 - Thekla@olmc-sandiego.org

Paula Rahall Ext. 301 - prahall@olmc-sandiego.org

Maintenance

Alvaro Diazchavez – adiazchavez@olmc-sandiego.org

Cody Ext. 320 - cody@olmc-sandiego.org

To report sexual abuse, click here