Pastor | Fr. Anthony Saroki - fr.anthony@olmc-sandiego.org

Associate Pastor | Fr. Showri Nagothu - fr.showri@olmc-sandiego.org

Deacons
Juan Faus Ext. 319 - jfaus@olmc-sandiego.org
Manny Porciuncula - mporciuncula@olmc-sandiego.org
Noel Rivera - nrivera@olmc-sandiego.org

Business Manager | Michelle P Fischer Ext. 308 - mfischer@olmc-sadiego.org

Children's Ministry | Jenna Jackson Ext. 325 - jenna@olmc-sandiego.org

Middle School Ministry | Kim Hasenstab Ext. 315 - kim@olmc-sandiego.org

Youth Ministry | Mark Jacob Ext. 307 - mark@olmc-sandiego.org

Young Adults and Small Church | Armando Garcia Ext. 335 - agarcia@olmc-sandiego.org

Music Director | Scott Camden - scamden@olmc-sandiego.org

Spanish Ministry | Junior Coronel Ext. 316

Hispanic Faith Formation | Azucena Faus Ext. 323

Bereavement | Noel Rivera - nrivera@olmc-sandiego.org

Homebound Ministry | Irene Kelley Ext. 312 - ikelley@olmc-sandiego.org

Bookkeeper | Jocelyn Vuong Ext. 305 - bookkeeper@olmc-sandiego.org

Receptionist / Office Assistant

Maria D’Amato Ext. 324 - mdamato@olmc-sandiego.org

Marianne Carlin Ext. 302 - marianne@olmc-sandiego.org

Paula Rahall Ext. 301 - prahall@olmc-sandiego.org

Maintenance

Alvaro Diazchavez – adiazchavez@olmc-sandiego.org

Cody Ext. 320 - cody@olmc-sandiego.org

To report sexual abuse, click here